GreatAuPair - Là où les prestataires de soins et les familles cliquent ™. Emplois et dispensateurs de soins aux enfants: Nounou, Baby-sitter, Au Pair, Garde d'animaux, Ménage, Tuteur, Assistant personnel et Soins aux personnes âgées.
9% 4 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, cherche travail Au Pair.Stephanie kayne's Au Pair Profile 2815095

Profil Photos (8) Vidéos (0) Rapports (0) L'entretien Documents (3) Messages envoyés Remarques

Aupair honnête et digne de confiance des Philippines

    Service client

  • 23 ans femelle
  • Filipino
  • Vivre dans Philippines
  • A un passeport pour les Philippines
  • A un visa pour les Philippines
  • 5 '1 "ou 155 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs ou 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 années d'expérience rémunérée
  • 13-16 années d'études
  • Soins aux nourrissons qualifiés
  • Formé aux premiers secours
  • Nageur
  • Permis de conduire valide
  • Références disponibles

Contactez Stéphanie Kayne U.

Inscrivez-vous pour obtenir ces fonctionnalités gratuites:

  • Emails candidats
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Aide en direct
  • Profils présélectionnés
  • Système anti-fraude
  • Confidentialité assurée
Inscription gratuite

Pourquoi s'inscrire gratuitement? Nous avons aidé plus de gens de 2,000,000 à trouver le bon partenaire. Nous pouvons vous aider aussi! Lire notre 5,000 commentaires des internautes pour voir ce que les gens disent de nous. Abonnez-vous pour contacter directement les candidats.

Email envoyé

Votre demande d'email a été envoyée.
Merci de vérifier ultérieurement les mises à jour.


Introduction

Dear host family, I would like to extend my interest on applying as your future aupair. By the way my name is Stephanie , 23 years of age from the Philippines. I have graduated college last 2017 taken Bachelor of Science in Business Administration. Our family owned a small poultry farm. We have different kinds of poultry animals such as chicken, peacock, ducks, rooster. We also have domestic animals like dogs, cat and birds. . My Family consists of 4 members; My parents, Romeo Tan and Renalie Sazon while my one and only sibling Shane . We have 2 new family members who has joined our family two years ago. My parents decided to take care of these kids because their parents are unable to take care of them for they were both working abroad. This is a typical culture of Filipinos to help relatives such as to look after their kids. But of course parents are welcome to visit their kids anytime whenever they come home. Moreover about me I am open minded to everything and can easily adapt new environment. I understand and respect that people has differences most specially about culture, tradition, ways of living, language and beliefs. I can say that I am friendly, trustworthy, honest and dedicated to my work. I use my free time wisely by reading books and browsing the internet for cooking tutorials. This could help me to gain more knowledge about cooking techniques and learn different kind of dishes. Sometimes I spend my long weekends with my friends to go to different beaches and climb a mountain to relax and unwind. But my typical weekend is attending church mass and having simple dinner together with my family. Im also into sports way back college up to now and I played volleyball since then. When I was in college my aunt helped me with my school financially. I stayed there for 2 years until I finished my studies. In return I help them to take care of their kids aged 5 and 7years old. I prepare their lunch boxes and breakfast. After that I will quickly tidy the house and prepare myself to attend my class too. I take afternoon session so that I have more time during the morning to help them with their daily routine. I take charge for the cleanliness and tidiness of the house. I make sure that before I leave everything tidy. Sometimes I take the kids to the mall if we don’t have to go to school and watch movies so that we could have a bonding time. After I finished my studies I go back to my family and worked as a pre school teacher near our city. Everyday I traveled for one hour to teach this kids. From this experience, It taught me how to be more patience towards the kids. Seeing kids improving and learning something from you is a big aw cost salary I left teaching and accepted the job offered for me as an online tutor. I basically teaching english class for foreign students. I became interested about this aupair program when my friends told me about it. They told me a background stories about their experiences and gives me a positive impression to become one. I know I have so much to learn from this journey and it was not easy because it means I have to leave my family. But I believe that I you want to learn you must go out of of comfort zone. Hopefully you will give me a chance to experience this kind of opportunity. Im confident with the experiences and good attitude I posses is enough to be qualify for the job your looking for. Thank you for rendering your time on reading my application letter. I am open for video conversation of your favorable time any time soon. Hoping for your positive response. All the best, Stephanie

Disponibilité

Dim. MON VOTRE MER JEU Ven. SAT
Matin
Après midi
Soir
Disponible Jan 2020 - Sep 2021
De 12 - 24 mois
Cherche à plein temps ou à temps partiel, Live In / Out
Négociable / semaine
Dernière connexion à 22 Jan 2020
Membre depuis 03 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellente santé
Non-fumeur
Aucun - je mange tout
Catholique
Pas de tatouages
Pas de piercings
Langues
Anglais

Mes services

Services supplémentaires que je suis en mesure de fournir:
Soins infantiles Soins spéciaux Soins aux personnes handicapées
Ménagère S'occuper d'un animal Les soins aux personnes âgées
Shopping et courses Assistance de bureau Tutorat

Match Préférences

Travaillera pour les fumeurs
A l'aise avec les animaux
Parents célibataires OK
Disposé à voyager dans le monde entier pour le travail
Pas de préférence d'âge des parents
Pays préférés:
  • - Danemark
  • - Finlande
  • - Islande
  • - Pays-Bas
  • - Norvège
  • - Suède
Villes préférées:
  • Aucun
Nationalités préférées:
  • Aucun

Partager le profil

Vitrine Premium

Nanny Job à Dubrava

Ivana M., 2767046

Lieu de travail: Zagreb, Croatie

Le travail commence: Jan 20 - Jan 20

La position est: Live-out

Bonjour. :) Nous sommes une nouvelle petite famille de 3. Nous sommes actuellement à Dublin pour un w ...

Nanny Job à Zurrieq

Carsten S., 2778819

Lieu de travail: Malte, Malte

Le travail commence: Apr 20 - May 20

La position est: Live-in ou Live-out, heures 15 / semaine

Nous sommes une famille allemande vivant à Malte. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas ...

Présentez votre profil

Partagez ce profil!

Entrez simplement une adresse email, personnalisez le champ sujet, puis cliquez sur le bouton "Envoyer un email" pour partager ce profil avec quelqu'un.

FERMER X