GreatAuPair - Là où les prestataires de soins et les familles cliquent ™. Emplois et dispensateurs de soins aux enfants: Nounou, Baby-sitter, Au Pair, Garde d'animaux, Ménage, Tuteur, Assistant personnel et Soins aux personnes âgées.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Tamblil, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mary Lou's Au Pair Profile 2413458

Profil Photos (9) Vidéos (0) Rapports (0) L'entretien Documents (0) Messages envoyés Remarques

aime prendre soin des enfants

    Service client

  • 23 ans femelle
  • Filipino
  • Vivre dans Philippines
  • A un passeport pour les Philippines
  • N'a pas de visa
  • Centimètres 5 'ou 152
  • 100 Lbs ou 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 années d'expérience rémunérée
  • 13-16 années d'études
  • Permis de conduire valide
  • Utilisera sa propre voiture pour le travail
  • Références disponibles

Contact Mary Lou A.

Inscrivez-vous pour obtenir ces fonctionnalités gratuites:

  • Emails candidats
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Aide en direct
  • Profils présélectionnés
  • Système anti-fraude
  • Confidentialité assurée
Inscription gratuite

Pourquoi s'inscrire gratuitement? Nous avons aidé plus de gens de 2,000,000 à trouver le bon partenaire. Nous pouvons vous aider aussi! Lire notre 5,000 commentaires des internautes pour voir ce que les gens disent de nous. Abonnez-vous pour contacter directement les candidats.

Email envoyé

Votre demande d'email a été envoyée.
Merci de vérifier ultérieurement les mises à jour.


Introduction

Dear Future Host Family, First of all, I want to thank you because you are interested of knowing me and spending time to read my letter for you. I’m MaryLou T. , 20 years old and a Filipino citizen. My family and friends called me “Melot”. I lived with my family in a small village called Diamond Valley in General Santos City, Philippines. It’s always been a dream of mine to go to other countries and meet new people and learn their culture. Also, to learn different languages and I think it will help me to improve my English. I finished Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in marketing last April 2016. I’m the second sibling of our family. My Mama Lorena is 45 years old, a full time wonderful wife and mum to us. My father, Papa Norie is 46 years old. He’s a fisherman, a boat captain of a fishing vessel called service. I have an elder sister (Mary Grace, 25) she’s kind, sweet, funny and loving person. She has a motherhood attitude over me and Reno since she help my mother in taking care of me and our younger brother when we’re little. My brother Reno is 16 years old. He is now Grade 10 in his secondary. He’s funny and has an attitude to laugh first before saying his jokes. I love kids, in fact I still have little cousins as young as month old and an old as 15 years old. I used to play with them and take care of them whenever my aunt and uncle is away. Janna is one of my little cousin, she’s now 6 years old. When I was in second year college and she’s 3 years old that time, I used to bring her in school during our intramural whenever I don’t have a play. I take care of her while she’s away from her parents. When I was in high school up to college I do extra work to earn especially during my summer vacation. I usually work as a babysitter of our neighbor’s child. I help to look after their children between the ages of 3 and 5. I really enjoy this job, because I love looking after children. We also have a four dogs. We called them Max, Bugoy, Uragon and the youngest King who are part of the family, and a very good friend to all of us. I previously worked in a Marketing Distributor Company as an Accounting staff and currently working as a job order government employee in our City. I'am also have a driver's license. I am a sporty person. I love playing sports like basketball, softball, soccer, relay, volleyball and badminton. In fact, I’m always the team captain of our team in basketball, soccer and softball. Aside from being the captain of our team, I usually the ace player of our team in basketball, forward-player and goal keeper of our team in soccer while I’m the third and first baser of our team in softball. During intramural or college days I’m always the head of sports. My tasks was to find students to be a players for a specific sports and trained them. I’m also an active student during my college days. I became the auditor of our Marketing Club during my third year in college and a Marketing President in my senior year. I also love dancing, singing but with not so good voice. I also love music. I play instruments like guitar (little only) and more focus to beat-box. I am a reliable, open-minded, friendly and positive girl. I smile a lot and laugh with a small joke. I’ am also an outgoing person and love to go to beautiful places during my free time. I am very interested in meeting new people and seeing new countries. I do not have problems to help in the household chores.

I am looking forward to learning all about your country and I would like to become a part of your family. Hoping and praying that I’m the right Au pair for your wonderful family. God blesses you more and your family.

Kindest Regards MaryLou

Personal Qualities and why I want to be an Au Pair

Hi I am Marylou. My family and friends called me Melot. I have always known for being a cheerful, active and sporty person. I can play basketball, softball, soccer, relay, volley ball and badminton. I have sense of humor, understanding, patience and a kind hearted woman. I am adaptable and hardworking towards work. I enjoy listening music and sing along with it as it plays. I little play guitar and can do beat box. I love kids. I love to play with them, read stories and care them. I really like dogs and love to walk with them. I am a nature lover and love to take pictures. I am person who loves to travel. I can swim only up to 4ft. but as long as I have life vest I can swim confidently. I can speak and understand English and do some improvement to be fluent on it. I want to be an AU PAIR because I want to experience working abroad & be part of a dynamic and bless families that is ready to take me as part of their family. To love them as my own family. Also, I want to learn others culture, language, practices & beliefs as I share mine. And excited to discover and experience something new and amazing experiences with my new found family. I am also excited of meeting new people and be my friends.

Disponibilité

Dim. MON VOTRE MER JEU Ven. SAT
Matin
Après midi
Soir
Disponible Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
De 12 - 24 mois
Cherche à temps plein, Live In
Négociable / semaine
Dernière connexion à 21 Sep 2019
Membre depuis 24 Feb 2017
Lifestyle
Excellente santé
Non-fumeur
Aucun - je mange tout
Catholique
Pas de tatouages
Pas de piercings
Langues
Anglais

Mes services

Services supplémentaires que je suis en mesure de fournir:
Soins infantiles Soins spéciaux Soins aux personnes handicapées
Ménagère S'occuper d'un animal Les soins aux personnes âgées
Shopping et courses Assistance de bureau Tutorat

Match Préférences

Ne fonctionnera pas pour les fumeurs
A l'aise avec les animaux
Disposé à parcourir des miles 15 ou 24 KM pour le travail
Pas de préférence d'âge des parents
Pays préférés:
  • - Canada
  • - Danemark
  • - Norvège
  • - États Unis
Villes préférées:
  • Aucun
Nationalités préférées:
  • - Américain

Partager le profil

Vitrine Premium

Emploi de femme de ménage à Phattaya

Leon T., 2853244

Lieu de travail: Chon Buri, Thaïlande

Le travail commence: Déc 19 - Déc 19

La position est: Live-in, heures 15 / semaine

Célibataire, 60 + ans, à la recherche d'un aide ménagère ....

Travail de Au Pair en bruxelles

Sebastian M., 2484407

Lieu de travail: Bruxelles (Bruxelles), Belgique

Le travail commence: Février 20 - Février 20

La position est: Live-out, heures 35 / semaine

...

Présentez votre profil

Partagez ce profil!

Entrez simplement une adresse email, personnalisez le champ sujet, puis cliquez sur le bouton "Envoyer un email" pour partager ce profil avec quelqu'un.

FERMER X